Riverland Hills Baptist Church
Welcome Worship Ministries Resources Contact
         
 
Pastoral Staff


Ed Dr. Edward Carney
Senior Pastor
edc@riverlandhills.org
Wayne Rev. Wayne Cole
Executive Pastor
wayne@riverlandhills.org
Tim P Dr. Tim Phillips
Associate Pastor,
Pastoral Care/55+ Ministries
tim@riverlandhills.org
Stuart Rev. Stuart Condra
Associate Pastor, Minister of Worship
stuart@riverlandhills.org
Josh Josh Dry
Modern Worship Director
josh@riverlandhills.org
 

 

Tim H Rev. Tim Hawkins
Minister of Education
timh@riverlandhills.org
Christy Christy Todd
Minister of Children
christy@riverlandhills.org
Bart

Rev. Bart Cook
Minister of High School & College
bart@riverlandhills.org

Zakk Zakk Rohrlack
Minister of Middle School
zakk@riverlandhills.org

Meet the Staff

Brickle, Donna
Music Administrative Assistant
donna@riverlandhills.org
Burdette, Kari
Day School Administrative Assistant Director
kari@riverlandhills.org
Burn, Cindy
Music Ministry Studios Director
cindy@riverlandhills.org
Crum, Denise
Financial Coordinator
denise@riverlandhills.org

Daniel, Angela
Children's Administrative Assistant

angela@riverlandhills.org
Edwards, J.K.
Media/Technical Director
jkedwards@riverlandhills.org
Gainey, Sara
Accounts Receivables
sara@riverlandhills.org
Gunter, Donna
Food Service Director
donnag@riverlandhills.org
Hardy, Lea
Preschool Associate
lea@riverlandhills.org
Hayes, Teresa
Preschool Associate
teresa@riverlandhills.org
Jacocks, Meghan
Student, Recreation, & Singles II Administrative Assistant
meghan@riverlandhills.org
Kelley, Bobbie
Human Resources/Benefits Director
bobbie@riverlandhills.org
Kirby, Barbara
Recreation Ministries Director
barbara@riverlandhills.org
Lockwood, Chris
Education Administrative Assistant
chris@riverlandhills.org
Lovin, Pam
Executive Administrative Assistant
pam@riverlandhills.org
McCoy, Eric
Worship East Associate
eric@riverlandhills.org
Nelson, Neil
Instrumental Ministries Director
neil@riverlandhills.org
Noble, Danielle
Receptionist
danielle@riverlandhills.org
Robertson, Kelly
Communications Coordinator
kelly@riverlandhills.org
Rogers, Theresa
Senior Administrative Assistant
theresa@riverlandhills.org
Smith, Leroy
Facilities Manager
leroy@riverlandhills.org
Tew, Kaitlin
Children's Associate
kaitlin@riverlandhills.org
Tinder, Judy
Day School Director
judy@riverlandhills.org

 

 

 

Sign Up for e-Insight

The Gospel

The Gospel

Ad

insight

Riverland Hills Baptist Church
201 Lake Murray Blvd.
Irmo, SC 29063
Phone: 803-772-3227
Fax: 803-750-8623
info@riverlandhills.org
 
 

 

     
Riverland Hills Baptist Church
Visitor My Riverland Hills Groups Access