Staff Listing

Dr. Carney

Dr. Ed Carney
Senior Pastor

Email

Email: edc@riverlandhills.org
Phone: 803.772.3227

Rev. Cole

Rev. Wayne Cole
Executive Pastor

Email

Email: wayne@riverlandhills.org
Phone: 803.772.3227

Dr. Phillips

Dr. Tim Phillips
Associate Pastor,
Member Care/55+ Ministries

Email

Email: tim@riverlandhills.org
Phone: 803.772.3227

Rev. Condra

Rev. Stuart Condra
Associate Pastor,
Minister of Worship

Email

Email: stuart@riverlandhills.org
Phone: 803.772.3227

Rev. Hawkins

Rev. Tim Hawkins
Minister of Education

Email

Email: timh@riverlandhills.org
Phone: 803.772.3227

Christy

MRs. Christy Todd
Minister of Children

Email Blog Twitter

Email: christy@riverlandhills.org
Phone: 803.772.3227

Rev. Cook

Rev. Bart Cook
Minister of High School & College

Email Blog TwitterInstagram

Email: bart@riverlandhills.org
Phone: 803.772.3227

Zakk Rohrlack

Mr. Zakk Rohrlack
Minister of Middle School

Email Blog TwitterInstagram

Email: zakk@riverlandhills.org
Phone: 803.772.3227

Josh Dry

Mr. Josh Dry
Modern Worship Director

Email Blog Twitter

Email: josh@riverlandhills.org
Phone: 803.772.3227

JK

Mr. JK Edwards
Media/Technical Director

Email

Email: jkedwards@riverlandhills.org
Phone: 803.772.3227

Barbara

Mrs. Barbara Kirby
Recreation Director

EmailTwitter

Email: barbara@riverlandhills.org
Phone: 803.772.3227


Donna
Brickle, Donna
Music Administrative Assistant
donna@riverlandhills.org
Kari
Burdette, Kari
Day School Administrative Assistant Director
kari@riverlandhills.org
Denise
Crum, Denise
Financial Coordinator
denise@riverlandhills.org
Angela

Daniel, Angela
Children's Administrative Assistant

angela@riverlandhills.org
Sara
Gainey, Sara
Accounts Receivables
sara@riverlandhills.org
Donna G
Gunter, Donna
Food Service Director
donnag@riverlandhills.org
Lea
Hardy, Lea
Preschool Associate
lea@riverlandhills.org
Teresa
Hayes, Teresa
Preschool Associate
teresa@riverlandhills.org
Meghan
Jacocks, Meghan
Recreation/Student Administrative Assistant
meghan@riverlandhills.org
Bobbie
Kelley, Bobbie
Human Resources/Benefits Director
bobbie@riverlandhills.org
Chris
Lockwood, Chris
Education Administrative Assistant
chris@riverlandhills.org
Pam
Lovin, Pam
Executive Administrative Assistant
pam@riverlandhills.org
Eric
McCoy, Eric
Worship East Associate
eric@riverlandhills.org
Danielle
Noble, Danielle
Receptionist
danielle@riverlandhills.org
Kelly
Robertson, Kelly
Communications Coordinator
kelly@riverlandhills.org
Theresa
Rogers, Theresa
Senior Pastor's Administrative Assistant
theresa@riverlandhills.org
Leroy
Smith, Leroy
Facilities Manager
leroy@riverlandhills.org
Kaitlin
Tew, Kaitlin
Children's Associate
kaitlin@riverlandhills.org
Judy
Tinder, Judy
Day School Director
judy@riverlandhills.org

 

For more information:
info@riverlandhills.org